Charlevoix County Road Commission
                                                         email addresses
     
   name position email
Ina Heaton Administrative Assistant assistant@chxroads.org
Mike Skop Boyne City Road Foreman foreman@chxroads.org
Frank Wasylewski Finance Director clerk@chxroads.org
Darcy Phelps Ironton Road Foreman ironton@chxroads.org
Pat Harmon Manager manager@chxroads.org
Debbie Taylor Permits /Accts Payable office@chxroads.org
Mike Lickfeldt Purchasing Agent purchasing@chxroads.org
Mick Luchenbill Shop Superintendent shop@chxroads.org
James Vanek Staff Engineer engineer@chxroads.org